GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Katy, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.carly's Au Pair Profile 3297090

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

seeking aupair job/ cultural exchange


  • 19-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa


  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact carly b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


hi y’all, my name is carly i am 19 and i recently moved back to texas from where i have been studying for my my real estate license and before that i was studying abroad in Florence, italy for a semester. i have experience with kids from working in my churches sunday daycare and as a gymnastics coach for all ages for a year. my last nanny experience was for 3 kids aged 4,5,11, it was full time from march-august. I am very easy going and understanding and excited to meet you! I am a fun, independent, flexible, and very observant so i catch on and learn quickly.


Available Mar 2023 - Aug 2023
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 24 Mar 2023
Member since 31 Jan 2023
Good health
None - I eat everything
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Fiji
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Florence
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Cebu City

Junlyn L., 3332863

Living in: Philippines

Available: Mar 23 - Mar 23


Nanny Job in Sydney

Alisia F., 2756429

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Tengo un hijo de tres años en preescolar. Estoy buscando una niñera (preferiblemente...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.