GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Peabody, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Suzanne's Au Pair Profile 3223590

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Raised 2 amazing daughter as a Single mother/ Org. Fun

    Personal

  • 52-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Suzanne G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I am excited about this opportunity!!! I look forward to connecting with a Fabulous Family! I am hoping to have a Position this SUMMER, 2022 or by the FALL 2022! I have successfully raised 2 lovely daughters as a single parent along with help from my family and friends. I believe it "Takes a Village" to raise a child and having an Au Pair/ Nanny will be an enriching experience for both sides! I have been a teacher both over seas and in the US for over 14 years! I was an Au Pair/ Nanny in NJ, in the USA when I was 19 and I had TWINS age 4 and a 2 year old. I am organized and fun! I love life, new adventures and helping and serving others! I want to experience living in New England! And I specifically want to be in MA near Boston or in Boston area because my youngest daughter is currently living in the area. I currently live in the western United States. I am willing to make a definite commitment to a family and help shape and make positive experiences and memories!I am looking to be a helpful and a positive influence in the life of children as well as the entire family. I am creative, positive and have an extensive amount of experience and patients.( I am currently finishing up writing 2 children's books) I am hardworking and a problem solver. I also have had experience working with individuals with special needs both in a professional setting and in a personal setting. I have traveled a lot, I speak a Scandinavian language (Norwegian) and have a lot of life experiences to share with a family that is looking for an Au pair/ Nanny! I also have had marketing experience and have been a personal assistant for a broker. I Look forward to connecting to see if we would be an excellent fit! Please ng from you and your family! WARM REGARDS!!! Thanks!!!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Jun 2022
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 23 Jun 2022
Member since 21 May 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Peabody
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Millbrae

Ofelia N., 3233113

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Montigny-sur-Loing

Fabrice M., 3111750

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Jul 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X