GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Oregon, WI, Seeks Au Pair Job.Samantha's Au Pair Profile 2567050

Profile Photos (1) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Child care at church, babysitting siblings & neighbors

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Australia, Germany, Italy and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Samantha A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I recently graduated highschool, I love kids since I was able to volunteer at my church in the nursery. Since then I have experience watching newborns to 5 years old. They are blessing and they always leave a bit happier than when they came. I don't exactly know what I want to do for the rest of my life but I know the opportunity of being an au pair not only allows for travel but also creating relationships. I am caring, talkative, energetic and determined to spend a few years doing this till I figure out what I want to be(because it changes everyday).I'm not so much of a homebody I love going outside and doing activities throughout the day as long as there safe. Many people tell me I'm wiser than my age and very charismatic as I am passionate about fairness.

I would really appreciate it if the family could pay for 1/2 the ticket there. As leaving the USA is a bit more pricy than I expected. I have my driver's license and a valid passport till the year 2020. I also love pets dogs,cats,hamsters,lizards you name it.

Certified lifeguard and expert in math and english my talents range from a handyman to a housemaid. I am the oldest in my family and determined to show my siblings that college is not the only thing after high school you can do as I think it is a debt sentence and au pairing will allow me to save my money while experiencing different cultures with a family environment. I want to live life to the fullest, I wanna make connections that last a lifetime, with my love for children and experience I am optimistic to see where I start off my life.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Oct 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 30 Mar 2021
Member since 07 Dec 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Springfield

Alisha J., 3149398

Job Location: MO, United States

Job starts: Sep 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a family of doctors who run a very busy practice in psychiatry. Our life is s...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X