GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Au Pair in Ocean Beach, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Elisabeth's Au Pair Profile 2907675

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

Healthcare experienced Live in Nanny Available!!

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Elisabeth G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a yoga instructor, a health and wellness coach, with a business degree and soon to be a registered nurse!! I am looking for a live-in or frequent nannying position as my school courses are now online, but am also open to part-time babysitting. I am willing to help with whatever is needed! I'm great with kids and have experience in babysitting, childcare, as a camp counselor, working in a pre-k setting, and assistant teaching. I have had clinical rotations in the neonatal ICU, labor and delivery units, mother/baby units, and have experience caring for and treating infants and children at CHOP and Thomas Jefferson Hospitals. I am a well-rounded individual who is passionate about health, fitness, nutrition, self-care practices and the outdoors. Please let me know if this is a great fit for you and we can chat. I am also willing to send over a resume and references upon request! Thanks :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Nov 2020
From 1 - 8 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Apr 2020
Member since 22 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Ocean Beach
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Paris

fatima F., 2911197

Living in: France

Available: Mar 17 - Jan 19

Preferred cities: Dubai

HELLO PARENTS or SINGLE PARENT aim serious, and always take care of home and child ...

Nanny Job in Wallsburg

Alysson L., 2907726

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

* Must be a current Utah Resident to be considered for the Nanny position. * Do n...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X