GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Novato, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Makayla's Au Pair Profile 2551801

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

21 year-old girl seeking au pair job in Paris

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Makayla W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Makayla. I am 21 years old and I love children. I have been a babysitter for 2-year-old twins and a newborn baby, the caretaker of a 12 year old girl, and the live-in au pair for three children under the age of 7. I have been a camp counselor for girls ages 5-12, I have helped young children with disabilities, and I have taught English to French middle-schoolers. I am a happy, optimistic, energetic, and responsible person who would love to become a part of someone's family for the upcoming summer and/or school year.

Chere famille, Je m'appelle Makayla. J'ai 21 ans et j'adore les enfants. Dans le passé, j'etais au pair pour des jumeaux de 2 ans et un nouveau-né, le gardien d'une fille de 12 ans, et la fille au pair pour trois enfan j'étais conseillere de camp pour les filles de 5 a 12 ans pendant 7 ans, j'ai aidé de jeunes enfants handicapes et j'ai appris l'anglais a l'école secondaire francaise. Je suis une personne heureuse, optimiste, energique et responsable qui aimerait faire partie de la famille de quelqu'un pour l'été 2019 et/ou l'année scolaire 2019/2020.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Apr 2019
Member since 03 Nov 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X