GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Northfield, VT, Seeks Au Pair Job.Andrea's Au Pair Profile 2694903

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Czech Au Pair currently in the USA

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Andrea B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

**Earlies date: 1/9/2019 For 1-3 months** Dear Family, LOOKING FOR HAPPY PLACE! Also NOT WORKING PARENTS FROM HOME, PLEASE, as the best way to teach and raise kids by non family member is, when parents are not around.

I am 19 y.o. girl from Czech republic currently working in the USA, Vermont as the Au Pair. I came in June 2018 and leaving June 2019. I am taking care of 2 girls 2 and 4 years old. I love them and the whole family! I can speak English fluently and now I am looking for Spanish speaking country to learn your language and learn your culture. I love communication, driving, being active and of course: CHILDREN!:) I can't wait to know more about you!:)

About me I am energetic, active, talkative, always laughing, happy person. I am trying to talk about everything with my host parents to solve the problem in the beginnining to avoid big matters. I am driving daily, I love going for trips, visit museums, libraries, children events. I am learning the younger one new words and the older one letters and numbers. I enjoy learning them! I love being part of my host family but I also need my own time for reading, learning languages, going to the gym, swim,... we can say that once a while I do like to join family trip, but mostly spend time on my own. I very appreciate when respected. I am learning basics of Spanish to be able to talk at least like beginner.

MY FAMILY My family in Czech lives in country in big family house with big garden, swimming pool and dog. They are so nice people. They consist of mum, dad and older sister. My family in USA lives in country with huge property, pond and cat. They are so amazing! We are going for trips, talk every day, have a nice relationship.

MY HOBBIES I love being active. I like going to gym, swimming pool, running, for trips or only ot with friends. I also love shopping! Hahah. And in the beggining I was calling every day my family, so first month is very important to be able to call them for few hours a day, not to feel homesick.

CHILDREN I have sooo many hours spent with children. Almost 1 year in US! (I am working 45 hours per week) I love them!

FOOD I do like to live healthy including eating organic food. I do eat mostly fish and chicken from meat. Then a lot of vegetables( brocolli, cucamber, tomatoes, peppers, green beans, salads,...), fruits(apples, grapes, oranges, kiwi, bananas,...), nuts, peanut butter.( Yes, Americans love that!)

HOUSE I would very appreciate having my own bathroom as it is more comfortable. I also appreciate not using TV. I do not like being at home reading while listening daily news. It is disturbing the other members of that house. I also love when the house is clean and everyone cleans up after themselves. I do not mind their rooms, but shared common spaces like kitchen, living room, hallway should be always clean.

MY DAILY SCHEDULE Wake up at 6 am, have a breakfast(oatmeals with raisons, cinemmon and milk - usually almond or soy as I am lactose intolerance). Then I do learn Spanish for 30 minutes, clean my room, take a shower. At 8 am I start work with girls until 5 pm Then we have a dinner and after that I do go to the gym.

Weekends I do like to spend with friends, reading books, learning Spanish, being at the gym, do yoga, zumba.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - May 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jun 2019
Member since 19 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Chile
  • - Ecuador
  • - Mexico
  • - Peru
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2830083

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Khobar

Alexander P., 2824940

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X