GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
36% 0 0

Au Pair in North Haven, CT, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jermane's Au Pair Profile 2707380

Profile Photos (8) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Bilingual Live-in Available to Relocate!

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jermane H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Jermane (a female) and I am here to help. I am currently a Toddler Teacher at a preschool/early learning center. I have worked in a total of three preschools/early learning centers with infants, toddlers, and preschoolers. I am a double major in Early Childhood Education with an ESL (English as a Second Language) Concentration and Spanish. I studied abroad in the Dominican Republic from January to April 2018 and am currently at an intermediate level of Spanish. I am CPR, First Aid, and CT Childcare certified. On a more personal side, I LOVE having fun. I love dancing, singing (poorly), running around, listening to music, watching movies, telling jokes, laughing, encouraging, teaching, hugging, cooking, baking, etc. One thing people always say about me is that I always smile. I'm a happy person and I love making others happy! I also love helping people. I go above and beyond to help and I wouldn't have it any other way. If I can make someone's life easier or better, even just for a second, why wouldn't I? I served as an administrative assistant for about one year and six months and became the girl who could do a little bit of everything. I did work with the computer, with the phones, with children, with my boss (who is quadriplegic), with her brother (who is autistic and mute), with proofreading, with cleaning, with cooking, with hairstyling, with shopping, with A/V work, etc. If there is anything I am needed for, I can almost guarantee that I have experience with it. More about me: in regards to piercings, I have two in each ear, but I only use the "usual" one in each ear. I do not wear makeup. I drink on occasion, but it is rare and I drink lightly. There is also usually a cause for the drinking (i.e. a celebration). I am not a party-goer, but I do love going out for salsa dancing. I do not use any drugs nor am I on any form of medication (but I do take my vitamins!). I am a VERY clean person. I do not leave my own messes and I have a natural impulse to clean any messes I see! I have no minor/major mental/physical illnesses/ailments or any allergies. I come from a large, mixed family (four sisters, one brother, a stepmother, a stepfather, both parents, and two dogs), and I understand a busy life... believe me! Thank you for reading and I am so excited to speak with and help out that special family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Dec 2019
From 1 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Sep 2019
Member since 25 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Aruba
  • - Barbados
  • - Bermuda
  • - Bolivia
  • - Cameroon
  • - Colombia
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Cuba
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - Ecuador
  • - El Salvador
  • - Ethiopia
  • - Fiji
  • - Ghana
  • - Guam
  • - Guatemala
  • - Honduras
  • - Israel
  • - Jamaica
  • - Jordan
  • - Kenya
  • - Madagascar
  • - Maldives
  • - Mexico
  • - Morocco
  • - Nicaragua
  • - Panama
  • - Paraguay
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Saint Kitts & Nevis
  • - Saint Lucia
  • - Saint Pierre & Miquelon
  • - Saint Vincent & the Grenadines
  • - So. Georgia & the Sandwich Isles
  • - Solomon Isls
  • - South Africa
  • - Spain
  • - Swaziland
  • - Tanzania
  • - The Bahamas
  • - Trinidad & Tobago
  • - Turks & Caicos Isls
  • - United States
  • - Uruguay
  • - Venezuela
  • - Virgin Isls
Preferred Cities:
  • - Beverly
  • - Danvers
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Mairena del Aljarafe

Timothy M., 2860044

Living in: Spain

Available: Dec 19 - Jun 21

Hello everyone. I will make a real description about myself, so you can make your ow...

Au Pair Job in Jar

Tonje R., 2309386

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear coming au pair! We are an active family of two parents who work as doctors in ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X