GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Newark, NJ, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ashley's Au Pair Profile 2854548

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I used to be a Child Care Provider.

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Ashley P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Thank you for taking the chance to check out my profile! My name is Ashley but I mostly go by Ash or even Lee! It will be an opportunity of mine to go out and explore the world, more than just the United States. I hope to be of use for your needs and help you in a long run!Most of my family call me Ash and even Lee. I am 20 years old and my birthday is June 1st, 1999. I live in New Jersey, which is extremely close to New York. I reside with my mother and my two sisters, leaving me as the oldest. I used to be a Child Care Provider, which explains my short-term experience of dealing with small children and having my specific certifications. I have my CPR license and also still have my child care certification, that I will always have close to me. I love children and I also love being busy with work to do. I am a current student at Ashford University, which is an online university! My major is International Business and I am currently in my second year. My favorite color is beige and I enjoy reading. Whenever I have the chance, I will not hesitate to pick up a book and read for the better of myself. I love to be around others and it is my sole purpose to make others happye reason I would like to become an au pair abroad to take care of children is because it would be a big opportunity for me to go out and explore different cultures, while also helping other people out. I love to help others and if I can help them while also benefiting other cultures, it would be a big like for me. I love learning new things and I also love to travel, so I believe it would be a major stage of my life. I love children and I've always had a major soft spot for kids.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Jul 2020
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Nov 2019
Member since 24 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Frankfurt am Main

Stefka T., 1130629

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Jan 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Manchester

Zulay Z., 2878040

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jun 20 - Dec 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We want somebody to love and care for our kids. Being patient, respectful and organi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X