GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in New York, NY, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ning Tung's Au Pair Profile 2836452

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

responsable, attentionnée, et passionnée!

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 90 Lbs or 41 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ning Tung T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Salut! Je m’appelle Ning Tung. Je viens d'une ville proche de la plage, Huntington Beach, dans le sud de Californie où je me suis grandie et je suis allée à l'école. Maintenant, j'étudie la mode à l'université à New York. J’ai trois soeurs et un frère. J’aime bien d'être entouré avec les enfants et souvent, j’occuperais les enfants pour des familles. Aussi, j’ai servi à mon église d’apprendre des filles d'école primaire pour quelques années. L’anglais est mon langue natale. Au lycée, j’ai commencé d’apprendre le français, et j’ai tombé amoureuse avec le langue. Souvent, je le pratique chez moi et je penserais ou ecrirais en français! Aussi, mes parents viennent de Hong Kong, alors je peux comprendre le chinois et le cantonnais. J’aime bien rencontrer les nouveaux personnages et de voir plus du monde. J'étais un ambassadrice pour ma ville d’Huntington Beach, duquel j’ai fait un exchange en Japon. L'année dernière, j’ai accueilli une étudiante de Chambéry et on a devenu des très bonnes amies. J’aime bien dessiner, peindre, faire du yoga, cuisiner, la photographie, coudre, lire, le ballet, et aussi promenade autour de la ville!

Hello! My name is Ning Tung. I'm originally from a coastal city, Huntington Beach in Southern California where I grew up and attended school. Now, I am living in New York City studying at Parsons School of Design for Fashion Design. I have four younger siblings and I love being around children. I often babysit for families and have worked as a small group leader for 4th and 5th-grade girls at my church for a couple of years. I am most fluent in English. My parents moved from Hong Kong so I have a good understanding of Chinese and Cantonese also. In high school, I started learning French and I fell in love with the language and continue to practice it. I love getting to meet new people and experiencing more of the world. I have served as a student ambassador in a foreign exchange with Anjo, Japan. Last year, I also hosted a student from Chambery, France, and we are now very close friends. My hobbies include designing, painting, yoga, cooking, photography, sewing, reading, ballet, and also walking around the city!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Sep 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Dec 2019
Member since 03 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
French
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Singapore City

Rita F., 2625493

Job Location: Singapore, Singapore

Job starts: Apr 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in

We are a Norwegian/ Japanese/ French family based in Singapore with four children at...

Au Pair Job in Antwerpen

brigitte t., 2180680

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Aupair, I am a single mother moving to Antwerp soon . I have one daughter liv...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X