GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
84% 1 0

Au Pair in New York, NY, Seeks Au Pair Job.Catalina's Au Pair Profile 1793118

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Bilingual nanny/tutor/housekeeper; yrs of Experience

    Personal

  • 68-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 21+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Catalina S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I'm Catalina :) I was born in Guatemala City, Guatemala, and have lived in the states for 28 years. Started living in Queens, NY then to Utah to finish my Bachelors degree. I majored in Spanish. I am ready to be your nanny, home Spanish tutor, housekeeper, or even your assistant. I've had many years experience from being a personal assistant, house keeper, to my main priority being a mother to my 7 children, who are all grown up. I am now ready to help you and start right away. A little bit about myself, I am very positive, organized, clean, and well traveled. I enjoy the outdoors, staying active and eating healthy. I am bubbly and very positive. I am looking to be a nanny because my natural talent is to help raise children and enjoy being around great people. I am here to help your load off as a parent and understand how important it is to have your kid(s) be well taken care of. I am willing to live-in, and stay at home with the little ones. Hope to hear from you soon, - Catalina

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 6 - 30 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Sep 2020
Member since 02 Feb 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Latter-Day Saints
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Gulfport

Gregory D., 2085695

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Dec 20

I would love another opportunity to help a family in need! I am mature, have much e...

Nanny Job in Menlo Park

Susan Z., 2990050

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X