GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in New Baltimore, MI, Seeks Au Pair Job.Melanie's Au Pair Profile 3195158

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced caregiver seeking new opportunities

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Melanie N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I am looking forward to getting to know you and your family. I am an experienced caregiver and have watched children from age 1 to 17 as well as pets of all ages. I’m looking for the opportunity to live in a European country to diversify my education. I currently hold a teaching certificate for ESL (TEFL/TESOL) and am CPR certified in the United States. I would love to get the opportunity to know more about your needs and become a match for your and your family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Jan 2024
From 3 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 02 Dec 2022
Member since 24 Jan 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Belo Horizonte

Andreia B., 3258477

Living in: Brazil

Available: Jan 23 - Jan 24

...

Au Pair Job in Tallahassee

Derek W., 3275498

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 22 - Dec 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X