GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Napoleon, OH, Seeks Au Pair Job.Carly's Au Pair Profile 2791178

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

19 Year Old Female Au Pair from the US

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Carly S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Carly . I am 19 years old and from the United States. After studying media and journalism for one year, I have decided that I was not on the right path for me. I have a strong passion for language, travel, and helping others! I also studied the piano, theatre, and vocals for the majority of my life. I have a bit of experience with babysitting and housework, plus over five years of customer service experience. I visited Norway last July for 4 weeks and fell in love with the culture, the language, the people, its nature... everything! While there, I assisted in caring for a 6-year-old Norwegian girl who battles a developmental disability. She now speaks almost perfect English, and we continue to stay in touch! I love to cook, go for walks, ride my bicycle, and I consider myself to be very outgoing and social. I love to try and learn new things. Living in Norway is a dream of mine. Becoming an Au Pair would be extremely fulfilling, and would also lead me closer to that dream. I have always held a passion for taking care of others, especially children! Knowing that I would be helping out a family would personally be life-changing, and I hope I can change their life as well.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Dec 2019
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jul 2019
Member since 13 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Lutheran
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Norwegian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Bartlesville

Star K., 1358388

Job Location: OK, United States

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are looking for someone to join our family. We have a very special girl who just ...

Au Pair Job in Manhattan

Cindy C., 2429555

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Jul 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Please respond if you are a US citizen or are legally able to work/live in the US (w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X