GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Au Pair in Milwaukee, WI, Seeks Au Pair Job.Cameron's Au Pair Profile 2645579

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Electric Ce Ce

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Cameron E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi All! My name is Cameron, and I am to your rescue when it comes to summer child care. AVAILABLE FROM MID-MAY to LATE AUGUST 2019

Unfortunately I am unable to message, so if I have added you to my favorites, please feel free to reach out!

Originally from Wisconsin, I have traveled all over the world and currently reside in Alabama where I study Communications with a concentration in Journalism and News Media at The University of Alabama. I have spent summers at Camp Laurel as a camp counselor and most recently spent my the summer of 2018 in Ireland as an au pair, which was an incredible experience. Although I too am a kid at heart, I am an extremely hard working young woman who is both quality and performance driven. I am resourceful, respectful, energetic, compassionate, and very personable. In spite of the fact that I am tremendously out-going and bubbly I have no issue positively reinforcing the authority role I will play as a nanny. The way I look at it is that any task thrown my way is never a task I won't be able to complete. Having said that I am more than willing to handle multiple tasks at once. I am a dedicated student who finds the value of a proper and consistent education extremely important. Having played ice hockey, field hockey, track, and lacrosse, all of my life I have no issue being active with the kids or family at anytime during my employment. To me there is no greater therapy than cooking, so if permitted I would be more than happy to share my hobby both with the children and family if the opportunity was presented. As stated above I have traveled all over the world, so if you too are a family who travels for work or leisure I have no problem providing my assistance during this time of travel, nor do I have a problem working overnight/ extra weekends. Choosing me as you nanny/ Personal Assistant is something you will not regret! I am currently a 21 year old student who is completely loving life. I am a very compassionate individual, who really focuses on the quality of life and the opportunities we as people are able to take advantage of. Humor for me is one of the most important you can have, so that is a quality I utilize on a daily basis. My mother grew up in a big family of five children, and I grew up with only one elder sibling, whom I am lucky enough to call my best friend and role model. My parents although divorced, have been extremely proactive in raising both my sister and I in an extremely positive environment, that kept us all very close and connected. Being that I only have one sister, we both loved to surround ourselves with our extended family any chance we could get. For me family is very important, so being able to connect with a family that shares those values is very important for me. In becoming an au pair I hope to teach both the family and their children as much as I can through my own personal experiences while at the same time absorbing as much as I can from them. I love nothing more than connecting with those beyond the surface level, so I hope I would not only be a families au pair but just another member of the family. My ultimate passion is children, so I truly hope I can share this passion with your family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2019 - Aug 2019
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 14 May 2019
Member since 31 May 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - French Polynesia
  • - Monaco
  • - New Zealand
  • - Spain
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - East Hampton
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Charleston

Eric S., 2775574

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: May 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Barrie

Cheyenne M., 2433992

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: May 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello :D We're a loving Christian family of 7 (5 kiddies- yep I said 5 hehe! 14, 11,...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X