GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
40% 2 0

Au Pair in Miami, FL, Seeks Au Pair Job.Maria Camila's Au Pair Profile 2915100

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

LOVING, PATIENT, AND ENERGETIC AU PAIR

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maria Camila H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello everyone!

My name is Maria Camila, I am a 21 year old psychology student from Miami, FL. I was originally born in Colombia so spanish is my first language, but I also speak perfect english since i moved to the states at age 14! I am currently getting certified as a Registered Behavioral Technician, so very soon I will be certified to provide therapy for children with autism, or general behavioral issues which comes in really handy to take care of children.

I enjoy singing, playing guitar, dancing(even though I am not the best dancer) and overall lead a veeery active lifestyle. I have worked with children in the past, in fact, my first job when I was 17 years old was at an after-school care where I helped a group of children with their daily school assignments. This experience has made me very patient with children and also has made it easier for me to connect and engage with children.

I, however have not had any experience as an au pair but it is something I look forward to experiencing. I am a fast, eager learner, with great interpersonal and communication skils. I also enjoy learning new languages and cultures, and am also respectful of any culture or religion.

If you have made it this far into the message, I look forward to meeting you, and THANK YOU for taking interest in me.

Greetings!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - Feb 2021
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Jun 2020
Member since 19 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Belize
  • - Costa Rica
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - South Africa
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Maasin

Rovie Anne C., 2795810

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

Preferred cities: Makati

...

Au Pair Job in Springfield

Amy T., 2942190

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

We are both Government Service parents living in Springfield. Transitioning back to ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X