GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 5 0

Au Pair in Methuen, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Addison's Au Pair Profile 3190642

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Vibrant, energetic, and mindful woman eager to help!

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Addison M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Addison and I am a twenty three year old young woman who just recently graduated college. I attended the University of Tampa and graduated in honors with an International Business and Entrepreneurship degree. I thoroughly enjoy the outdoors, and staying active. I have a lot of experience within childcare such as working at a Daycare for 2 years, as well as, several babysitting opportunities. I am excited to start a new path of life, indulging myself into a different culture and being able to help you out with whichever is needed!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2022 - Dec 2023
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 17 Jan 2022
Member since 07 Jan 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Anguilla
  • - Antigua & Barbuda
  • - Argentina
  • - Australia
  • - Bermuda
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - Fiji
  • - France
  • - Haiti
  • - Italy
  • - Malaysia
  • - Maldives
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Saint Helena
  • - Saint Kitts & Nevis
  • - Saint Lucia
  • - Switzerland
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - Virgin Isls
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jessheim

Olaf R., 3178234

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Jan 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate. We are looking for an Au Pair or a Household Assistant. I am a sin...

Babysitter Job in Delray Beach

CG C., 1846781

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X