GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Mesa, AZ, Seeks Au Pair Job.Analisa's Au Pair Profile 2855413

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing and Energetic Au Pair From U.S.A.

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Analisa J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future family, thanks for your interest in my profile! My name is Analisa and I am a 23 year old from Phoenix, Arizona in the United States. In 2019 I got married to my favorite person Zach, and the day after we got married we left to travel the world! Since we have been on the road we have been to Mexico, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, and are now currently in Europe! Even though we love traveling around to different countries, we feel the need to settle down for a while, which is where I hope to be with you! I myself have grown up changing my 9 nieces and nephews's diapers. I believe my sibling's thoughts growing up were; "why pay a babysitter when you can use your little sister for free right?" I didn't mind though, all my nieces and nephews are so cute! Along with my family, I have also nannied children in my community. While in India, I had the privilege of watching the cutest 7 year old girl. I helped her practice her spanish, (the little that I know), do her homework, and make crafts. Zach and I had the best experience learning about the family's culture and way of living! We even had fun going out and exploring India together. It really made our stay much more memorable than if we had just rented out an Airbnb. But as you can see, I am quite used to being around and taking care of kids, especially keeping them busy with different activities. I have experience watching kids with and without special needs. One of my youngest nephews has autism, so yes, I understand that some children need a little more patience, love, and care. As for everything else you may need help with, put me to work! Housework, pet care, cooking, shopping, or any other random chores, I am there for you. I hope to meet you and your darling family very soon!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Dec 2019
Member since 26 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Latter-Day Saints
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Torremolinos-Malaga

Janice W., 2857357

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Preferred cities: Torremolinos-Malaga

...

Au Pair Job in Stone Mountain

Ali K., 2775834

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family who loves travel, various cultures and learning....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X