GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Medford, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Bobby's Au Pair Profile 2946436

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Worked as nanny for family with 3 kids ages 8,6 and 6

    Personal

  • 21-year old male
  • Canadian
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Canada and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Bobby W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a Canadian-American who is currently finishing their last year of University. Over the past two years I have studied and lived with host families in Paris for a semester and Talloires for a summer. After I finish my degree I plan on getting my masters in cognitive neuroscience. However, before I get my masters I want to take a year off to live with a french family, such that I can amerce myself in French culture, and perfect my French. I also am taking this break next year to train for triathlons in hopes of making the world championships! While living and working with your family I would love to develop a close bond with both you, and your children. I have always had fantastic experiences living with French families and have always wanted the chance to do it for an extended period of time. If you are interested with having me, please reach out! I would love to be a part of your family and work with your kids!

Je suis un Canadien-Américain qui termine actuellement sa dernière année d’université. Au cours des deux dernières années, j’ai étudié et vécu avec des familles d’accueil à Paris pour un semestre et Talloires pour un été. Quand mon diplôme terminé, je prévois d’obtenir ma maîtrise en neurosciences cognitives. Cependant, avant d’obtenir ma maîtrise, je veux prendre un an de congé pour vivre avec une famille française, de sorte que je peux amerce moi-même dans la culture française, et perfectionner mon français. Je prends aussi cette pause l’an prochain pour m’entraîner au triathlon dans l’espoir de faire les championnats du monde! Tout en vivant et en travaillant avec votre famille, j’aimerais développer un lien étroit avec vous et vos enfants. J’ai toujours vécu des expériences fantastiques avec des familles françaises et j’ai toujours voulu avoir la chance de le faire pendant une période plus lounge. Si vous êtes intéressé à m’avoir, s’il vous plaît tendre la main! J’aimerais faire partie de votre famille et de travailler avec vos enfants!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2021 - Jun 2022
From 6 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Jul 2020
Member since 04 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - Swaziland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Annecy
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Atlanta

Karsyn M., 2944906

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Jul 21

Hi there! My name is Karsyn . I'm an ambitious and adventurous 26 year old ready...

Nanny Job in Houston

Julie D., 2316462

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X