GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in McKinney Seeks Au Pair Job.Kathryn's Au Pair Profile 2628429

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

College Graduate, 9 Years Nanny Experience

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kathryn H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I am a recent college graduate seeking an au pair position abroad. I have a degree in Kinesiology, Exercise Science, and thus have a background in health care. I have worked for a family with twin boys--one with special needs--for over 9 years. I also worked at a children's summer camp for 2 years, involving background checks for both jobs. I do have a tattoo on my left forearm that relates to my Christian beliefs, but it is easily covered by long sleeves. I do typically wear long sleeves/jackets as I am more cold-natured naturally! I am easily available for a year-long position.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Mar 2020
From 3 - 15 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Dec 2018
Member since 23 Apr 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Barcelona

Zohra S., 2465559

Job Location: Catalonia, Spain

Job starts: Jun 17 - Jun 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Nanny Job in Port Richey

Tamara S., 2517162

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 18 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We are a dual career family that enjoy spending our free time with our child...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X