GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Mc Farland, WI, Seeks Au Pair Job.Maeve's Au Pair Profile 2950668

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American nanny looking for a great family!

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maeve C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Maeve, and I am a high school graduate from a small town in Wisconsin. Originally, I had planned on attending college this fall, but have decided to go to online school and become an au pair instead. I've been babysitting since I was 13, and have been a nanny the past 3 summers for various families in my area. I have worked with all ages, but I especially love younger kids. I would love to be your au pair as I love to travel and explore new places and cultures, and have close relationships with the families I work for. I'm a hard worker, and I love being around kids and having fun. I love to hike, spend time outdoors, play and watch sports, and read. I am extremely qualified, having worked for multiple families and ages, and I have my first aid certification.

It is important that I note that I only speak English, although I am eager to learn a new language. I studied French for 3 years in high school, but I would still say I am a beginner.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 9 - 11 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Aug 2020
Member since 12 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Freising

Mirko S., 2975464

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Las Vegas

Ilan D., 2982635

Job Location: NV, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for a compassionate individual that can take personal care of our mot...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X