GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
93% 5 0

Au Pair in Marlboro, NJ, Seeks Au Pair Job.mabel's Au Pair Profile 1842123

Profile Photos (32) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a trustworthy,strong family values person?

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Peruvian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Peru
  • Has visas for United Kingdom and United States
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact mabel r.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear hostess Family: It would be my pleasure and I would be really thankful if I can become a part of your family and share great moments together. Kids are our future and I will love to think that I can help in their growing day by day. My name is Mabel, Im the baby of my family, Im 28 years old and have two nephews and one nice. They bright my day and cant wait to have children on my own. I have two siblings and I cant imagine my life without them, oldest sister and oldest brother. I firmly believe that family is the most important thing in the world, specially in Latin-American culture, we are really family oriented. My sister is a kinder garden teacher and I've helped her since i can remember. Admire her for more then one reason and being a part of kids education is one of them. my brother is also a teacher but an acting teacher, he teaches acting to kids from 6 years old until 16. I always wanted to become a teacher as you can see it runs in the family but do to circumstances of life i couldn't and i focus more on my translator career. Want to travel the world and teach foreign languages someday. Ive always work in the hospitality business and customer service oriented, but never stop helping kids' center in my community and specially babysitting for tons of friends and relatives. I guess all I can say is that im an honest, loving, driven and caring person that is eager to learn a new thing everyday and more then willing to share all of my experiences and hopefully help this world to be a better place and for that we need to start taking care of our kids. I think good role models,grounded family values and showing them respect for others are the key. I am a Christian and I think no matter what religion people are there is only one God and He wants us to love each other the way He loves us. thank you for reading this and taking the time to getting to know me a little more. Hope i can be a good candidate for taking care of your kids and looking forward to hear from you. This website doesn't allow me to contact hostess families through email without paying a subscription, so I would love if you can leave me a personal email and we can set up an online interview, please don't hesitate to ask me anything if you have any questions ok? Mabel

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Aug 2020
Member since 20 Feb 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Livermore
  • - Miami Gardens
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Colombian
  • - Guatemalan
  • - Italian
  • - Japanese
  • - Mexican
  • - Peruvian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Sunnyvale

Neha K., 2982673

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We love dancing, traveling, and spend time outdoors. ...

Housekeeper Job in Renton

Sally W., 2395863

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X