GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
80% 0 0

Au Pair in Hiroshima, Japan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Chiaki's Au Pair Profile 1795519

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Cheerful Japanese AuPair

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Japanese
  • Living in Japan
  • Has a passport for Japan
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Chiaki M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Chiaki. I am 26 years old and I am originally from Japan. I am currently living in Los Angeles, was attending college but taking break from this semester. I am working as a nanny and taking care of 3 years old baby for 2 years now, we had great time together but the family decided to relocate to abroad and I am seeking new position now.

I went to high school in New Zealand for 3 years, and I made lots of friends from different countries over there. I like meeting new people and learning new culture and I consider myself to be a very adaptable, because I did not have any problem with local food or living in abroad with host families and get used to a new environment immediately. Before I came to the US, I was working at a kindergarten which I went when I was baby for about a year. I have had an opportunity of taking care of children between the ages of 0 to 6 years. I was managing children’s day-to-day activities and rest periods. I wanted to use my experience of studying abroad and organized an English class there, I had been teaching English to 3 to 6 years old kids every Tuesday. I really enjoyed spending time with children and I like seeing how they grow up and learn so many things in a little time. In addition, I am highly skilled in feeding children, changing diapers, dressing, bathe children and sleep routines. I can also handle all age groups, park activities, swimming and playgroups. I think this will certainly be a great chance to us to knowing new cultures or new people and to give life lessons and to get life lessons back from the kids. I could help them to learn Japanese if they want to and I hope they can help me to improve my English! Also, we can try cooking Japanese meals together! (I am not super great at cooking but I like it and ready to learn new dishes, too!) And I like handicraft, so we do a lot of creating a seasonal goods. :) Moreover, I have an ability to perform housekeeping tasks and run errands in an efficient way and will be happy to help out your family with some grocery shop or look after your pet and pitch in where I am needed. And above all, I am not seeking a very specific type of family, but I want to be more of a family member rather than an employee, so I guess I would like to find one that is fun, friendly, kind, easygoing, open-minded and willing to help me adjust to the US from a local’s point of view, that is the best I can ask for. Thank you very much for your time to consider my letter. And I hope this letter has given you some idea about me and what I am like. And I’d be h. I take child care very seriously and carefully. I will be able to start immediately as you want to. I look forward to meet you and your kids in the future.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Oct 2019
From 4 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Oct 2019
Member since 05 Feb 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Japanese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X