GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Au Pair in Manhattan, NY, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ella's Au Pair Profile 2755637

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable, energetic, loving au pair looking :)

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Denmark and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Ella L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Ella and I'm currently completing my masters degree in Zoology at the University of Bristol. I was born and raised in London, England. Both my parents are immigrants to the UK, my mother comes from Copenhagen, Denmark and therefore I am able to speak a little bit of Danish. My father comes from Kansas, USA - therefore granting me American citizenship allowing me to work and live in the US. I plan to move to New York at the end of summer (likely mid to late August), where I am keen to settle into a job and start my life here! My older sister currently lives and works in New York as a successful and talented graphic designer. I have visited New York throughout my life and am in love with the city! I have been a childminder in both London and Bristol, through this I have experience with all the essential skills an au pair would need such as cooking meals, journeys to and from school, bath time, play time, light tutoring and finally bed time. I love to cook and enjoy trying out new cuisines. Although I try to stick to a vegan diet myself, I am more than happy to cook whatever dietary requirements and preferences that you or your kids have. I am also extremely comfortable around animals and will happily help with pet duties. In my free time, I enjoy yoga, reading, films, exploring, socialising, and scuba diving!! (PS in regards to piercings, I have a small nose ring - nothing crazy or inappropriate!) If you have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to message me :) Look forward to hearing from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Oct 2019
Member since 19 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Au Pair Job in Sydney

Barb S., 2874459

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Kate 6, Charlie 8, and Nick 10, and I are an outgoing, busy clan that also enjoys re...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X