GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 5 0

Au Pair in Manhattan, NY, Seeks Au Pair Job.Naiara's Au Pair Profile 2737342

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing Nanny Who Loves to Have Fun!

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Brazil and United States
  • Has visas for Canada and United States
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Naiara P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, my name is Naiara and I am originally from Campos Altos, Brazil, but I have studied Civil Engineering in Chicago for 1 year and half. I have being a childcare provider for 5 years before I started College. I love working with children (I have 8 nieces and nephews) and I am looking for a long term placement where I can grow with a family. I speak English fluently. I love to sew, read and sports. I and get along well with everyone, I love to make people around me happy, I am very funny, for kids specially. For me it is very important to keep an environment full of laughs and excitement. I like to keep the house clean at the same I look after the kids. I am very flexible and happy to follow the guidelines and requests of the family. I love pets, I believe that pets make a house much happier. I am available to work on weekends and overnights as well.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Jan 2021
Member since 26 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Ireland
  • - New Zealand
  • - Qatar
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Dordrecht

sandra R., 2291274

Living in: Netherlands

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Preferred cities: Paris,Monte-Carlo,Manhattan

...

Au Pair Job in Fargo

Aneela D., 2729934

Job Location: ND, United States

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Christian family. We have a 6 month old baby. My husband an...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X