GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 13 0

Au Pair in York, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jessica's Au Pair Profile 2585021

Profile Photos (27) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Aupair responsible, friend, trustworthy and happy

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Swiss
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has passports for Brazil, Switzerland, United Kingdom and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jessica M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi families, I just arrived in England looking for families in London :) Dear family if you are looking for someone fun, responsible, honest, who is completely in love with children and who is always smiling. You've found, this is me Jessica :) I'm 27 years old. I'm Brazilian, but I also have Swiss citizenship I'm waiting for this now because I entered the process of citizenship last year, my great-grandparents are immigrants from Switzerland who came to Brazil. I graduated in business administration, I worked for many years with finance in the Brazilian government, but my work was getting bored, so I decided to leave my job and venture out as Au pair in England. This was an amazing experience, so I decided to repeat it. I stayed six months in the north of England, I took care of a beautiful 4 year old girl named Maddie, she's like a little sister to me. It was very hard to say goodbye. We had many adventures and good times together. Some days it was just me and her, because her parents had to travel for work. When I look after children, I take care of them as if they are mine. So, I hope to be what you are looking for :) I grew up on a farm, close to nature and animals. I had an incredible childhood full of love and attention. I rode my horses after school, took care of my dogs, cats and rabbits. My friends always visited me at home, they liked to visit me and eat my mother's chocolate cake. One more thing about me, I also teach yoga for children. I love yoga, skiing, horseback riding, swimming, drive and ride a bike. Looking forward to hear from you Xoxo ??

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Oct 2019
Member since 19 Jan 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Brazilian

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Abu Dhabi

Ioanna A., 2634268

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Nov 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3 soon to be 4 living in Abu Dhabi, UAE. We are looking for a qua...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X