GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair in Manhattan Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Been in England California looking for Japanese family

20-year old female
Living in United States
Has a passport for France
Has no visa
5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
100 Lbs or 45 Kgs
2 years of paid experience
17-19 years of education
Infant care qualified
First-aid trained
No driver's license

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear family,

Im back again for a third round, after being an aupair in England and California. Hopefully i will be in Japan with you for 1 year.

I started to be an aupair in my 16 years olds with a japanese-english- french family with 6 kids. She gave me my chance, most of the aupair were leaving after 2 weeks. I was very supportive and we built a long term relationship, stable for the kids from 8 years olds to 2 months. It's was very intensive but rich on the human side.

Then i was hosted by a wonderful couple in California who adopted 2 boys, 6 and 4 years old. They were processing to adopt a daughter, I was lucky enough to assist to her arrival and to her transition in the family.

Both of this family could refer me and can be join on phone.

Now, i have 20 years olds, living in Paris, spending my holidays in New York city where my mother lives. Im studying hospitality management with a focus on asian languages.

I decided to improve my japanese, speaking and writting ( I was 2 years in a japanese school in Paris)that why i wish to spend 1 years in Japan before to pursue my studies

I have myself a little sister of 12 years , i like to organise workshop in or outdoors activities, create a balance for the kids learning, playing, teaching values, manners, english, french and be the perfect support for the mother.

I would like to start in september 2017

I will start my working holiday visa once we will be all agree. Also, I would like to have a registration in a Japanese school during my free time, I already started to be in contact with some of schools.

Can't wait to meet you.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Sep 2017 - Sep 2018
From 10 - 12 months
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time


Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login24 Jul 2017 Complaints0
Member Since08 Jul 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
Preferred Cities:
  • - Hakata
  • - Kanado
  • - Shiba
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Woking

Daniel B., 2591164

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Feb 18 - Feb 18

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

I am a single parent father called Daniel with an eight year old son called Adam. I ...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 13 - May 13

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile