GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
20% 0 0

Au Pair in Madison, WI, Seeks Au Pair Job.Emily's Au Pair Profile 2912089

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

An experienced babysitter and afterschool snack-maker

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Canada and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Emily W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Emily and I am a recent college graduate from the University of Wisconsin - Madison where I received my bachelor's degree in international relations, environmental studies, and French. I was born in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan but spent the bulk of my childhood in Eau Claire, Wisconsin. My dad was born in Calgary, Canada, where his family continues to live, which has allowed me to benefit from Canadian citizenship and many great experiences in the Canadian Rockies. I enjoy spending my free time outdoors, participating in activities like hiking, camping, and skiing. I was a competitive swimmer growing up so I especially enjoy any activity related to water or the sea. I love to read and am constantly fascinated by new subjects, especially those relating to geopolitics, music, and history. I spent a semester of University in Aix-en-Provence, France where I was an international exchange student at Sciences Po and worked to improve my French language skills (I'm at about a C1 level). I'm quite social and I enjoy meeting and spending time with others, especially those who can teach me something new!

My experience with children includes: 4 summers as a counselor at a nature-based summer camp, 3 years as a swim instructor/competitive swim coach for kids ages 5-10, babysitting for various families since I was 15 years old

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Oct 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Aug 2020
Member since 09 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Sea Cliff

Ron D., 2778436

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Zurich

Oksana B., 2939686

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X