GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
24% 1 0

Au Pair in Los Angeles, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jaqueline's Au Pair Profile 3171981

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Passionate educator with 4 years of experience


  • 26-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jaqueline S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello! I consider myself an advocate for children. I have a degree in Early Childhood Special education and now I'm looking for a new opportunity to grow in this career field but also help families with the skills I've developed throughout these years of experience. I am from Mexico, and for the last 4 years, I've worked with children in the US in different settings. The times I've worked in schools, I've worked in General Ed classrooms and in other placements with children with special needs. I have also worked remotely with small groups of children teaching English. I worked as a nanny for about 6 months with 3 children and with them I followed a very structured yet fun scheduled with different activities from 8:00 am-5:00 pm. My experience has focused mainly on children as young as 1 year old all the way to 14-year-olds. I am now applying to potentially move to Montreal, Canada by October 2022 the lasted. So, I speak English, Spanish, and elementary French. Thank you for your time, hope to meet you soon!


Available Jan 2022 - Oct 2022
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 21 Mar 2022
Member since 15 Oct 2021
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Latter-Day Saints
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Montreal
  • - Austin
  • - Strasbourg
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Canadian
  • - Colombian
  • - French
  • - Italian
  • - Mexican

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Abu Hail

Shamirah N., 3231337

Living in: United Arab Emirates

Available: Jun 22 - Feb 24

Preferred cities: Dubai

A very suitable,lovely nanny from Africa( uganda) A caring, reliable ,trustworthy,...

Au Pair Job in Langley

JAKE P., 3232608

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We'll be having lots of fun this next year. The traveling is for my work, but we'll ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.