GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Los Angeles, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kaia's Au Pair Profile 2797143

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I have been working as USA nanny for over 8 years!

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kaia P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello!

Lovely to meet you.

I have been working as a nanny in the US full time and part time for over 8 years. I have worked with children of all ages (including infants) and have fulfilled many different childcare roles.

I have a college degree in the arts, so I enjoy keeping the children busy with engaging, creative projects. I love being outdoors and try to inspire the children I work with to feel the same. I am active and healthy, and great with animals.

I can help around the house as much or little as needed, and am also happy to assist in cooking. I have worked office jobs but I have always enjoyed child care more. I love to travel and have been fortunate to go many places, but I have been hoping to spend an extended time abroad and I feel that I am a perfect fit for an au pair position, considering my experience!

Thanks so much for your consideration.

Warmly, Kaia

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Jun 2020
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Jul 2019
Member since 25 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Forte dei Marmi
  • - Lucca
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X