GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
95% 22 0

Au Pair in Long Island City, NY, Seeks Au Pair Job.Franziska's Au Pair Profile 2929749

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing Nanny/ Aupair is looking for loving family

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • German
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has a visa for United States

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Franziska T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families, my name is Franziska, I am 30 years old, a German native and currently back home in Berlin. I would love to continue working as an au-pair/ nanny in America, just like I did until very recently ( even though I’m back home atm, I am happy to take a flight to America asap. After working on international cruise ships for several years (in the shore excursions department), being a nanny and babysitter in America and Germany, I now work as a freelancer and am therefore 100% flexible, during the week as well as on weekends. My previous nanny duties include: driving the kids, helping with homework, playing (dancing, lego, barbie etc), creative activities, diaper changing, bathing, laundry, general chores, cooking and outdoor activities such as playground, farm etc. I speak fluent German and English and I also have a driver's license. If of any interest: I am also very good with any administrative jobs/tasks. I am happy to provide you with a reference letter from my previous host family or my cruise ship jobs. I possess a B1/B2 visa, which allows me to stay in the US for up to 180 days (after that I have to leave the country and can re-enter immediately) I am looking forward to your messages.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Aug 2024
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 24 Sep 2022
Member since 29 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Agnostic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Temecula

Nerma K., 1705269

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in

I am a Bosnian girl. My husband is Pakistani. And we live in Southern California. We...

Senior Caregiver Job in Corpus Christi

Jodi C., 3255937

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X