GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Long Beach, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Laura's Au Pair Profile 1669034

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Active & Engaging AuPair

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 14+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Laura P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I grew up exposed to childcare through my mother's employment as an early childhood educator as well as having a younger sibling and cousins around. I enjoy working with children because I love creating fantastic, imaginative, and enriching environments in which they can grow and thrive. My mother has a great talent for caring for children, and I have been lucky enough to have inherited the same gift. My job experiences include a year of live-in nannying (for three children ages 2, 4, and 6), 4 years of daycare experience, 2 summers camp counseling, and 2 years as a swim instructor. I've held numerous babysitting, nanny, and mother's helpers positions. I have worked with children from the ages of infant to 14. I also have experience working with children who have disabilities. I am a congenial, reliable, independent, and compassionate person. In my spare time, I enjoy playing sports, exploring parks and recreational areas, catching a movie, and diving into a good book. My hobbies include photography, writing, and expanding my shoe collection. Occasionally, I like to look for volunteer opportunities to become involved with. I am a pretty open person and I understand the importance of selecting a good match between Au Pair/ Nanny and Family. Feel free to inquire about anything you feel would help make your decision easier. .

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Jul 2021
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Jun 2020
Member since 25 Jul 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Greece
  • - Ireland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Phoenix
  • - Long Beach
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from La Quinta

Madeline R., 2997488

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: La Quinta

I am a recent college graduate from High Point University. I just moved to the deser...

Nanny Job in Marbella

Marina M., 2932490

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X