GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Lincoln Park, MI, Seeks Au Pair Job.Madelyn's Au Pair Profile 2783452

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

Creative, organized, and easy going

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Madelyn A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello potential employers, My name is Madelyn . I have graduated college with a Bachelor's in Music Education and an English minor. I attended a Montessori school from age 3 through high school. I have much experience working with children, in and out of schools. I began babysitting at a young age, tutored throughout my middle and high school years, and taught private lessons in college. I have taught at summer camps and even led a few of my own. My mother and my sister are both teachers and inspired me to become one as well. However, I have recently been wanting a change in pace. I would love to be able to get out of teaching at schools, and focus more on one-on-one attention, which is where I prosper. I also have much experience leading organizations, which I had the privilege of doing in both high school and college. I am a very organized, dedicated, and creative thinker and I welcome the chance to further demonstrate my wide range of abilities.

I also love being outdoors! I am active and love anything related to nature. I love to hike, swim, bike, go on walks, etc. I also love animals. Growing up, our house was always filled with pets of all sorts, ranging from reptiles to rabbits to hamsters to sheep, and so many more. I am very easy going, fun, and dedicated to whatever I set my mind to.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Apr 2021
From 3 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jun 2019
Member since 28 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Oslo

Anne Marie C., 2138188

Living in: Norway

Available: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Dear Family, I am Anne Marie from the Philippines, but currently in Oslo, Norway no...

Au Pair Job in Bellevue

Julie B., 2830288

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Dear Future Nanny, Au Pair, or Tutor, We are excited you are looking at our profi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X