GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Laurel, MD, Seeks Au Pair Job.Juliana's Au Pair Profile 2085690

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live in position to start in July 2012

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Juliana B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there, I'm looking for a live-out babysitter/nanny position near Tampa FL. I have worked as a Nanny for 10 years now, and have experience from infants until teenagers. The first family I worked with, I took care of a 7-year-old boy and a 9-year-old girl for a year. The second family I took care of 3 girls ages 6, 8 and 10 for 2.5 years. Third family I worked for a year, I took care of two sets of twins ages 7 and 9 (3 girls and 1 boy). These kids have ADHD and dyslexia, so I do have experience with "special" kids. The last family I worked for, I took care of a 16 month old girl for 7 months but they just relocated to San Francisco. My duties included feeding, playing, entertaining, giving bath. Before those jobs I used to babysit a 2-year-old girl back in my country for 1.5 years. And between those jobs, I used to baby-sit 1-year-old boy for 8 months. I'm loving, caring and passionate about kids. I love outdoors, to play and have fun with them. I'm a fun and easy-going person with lots of experience! Very responsible and punctual as well

Juliana has not completed her Au Pair profile yet.

Send Juliana an instant request to complete this Au Pair profile.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Oct 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Nov 2019
Member since 22 Jul 2009
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Columbia
  • - Laurel
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Sebastian M., 2484407

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Lugano

Zhanett S., 2859877

Job Location: Ticino, Switzerland

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X