GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Henderson, NV, Seeks Au Pair Job.Taylor's Au Pair Profile 2767890

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking full-time position

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Taylor A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my name is Taylor. Strong work ethic and extremely organized. I am currently looking for a housekeeper or personal assistant position. I hold a good resume with many great references with years experience working with children as a nanny/tutor, care giver, personal house keeper and personal assistant. I hope my services will be a great help to you and your families. If you have any questions feel free to send me a message and I will answer any questions you have. Thank you

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
From 35 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 23 Apr 2022
Member since 22 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Las Vegas
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Munich

Elisa F., 3079742

Living in: Germany

Available: May 22 - Jul 22

Dear families, My name is Elisa. I am currently studying to become a teacher but I ...

Senior Caregiver Job in Zicron Jacob

Roni S., 1889000

Job Location: Haifa District, Israel

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

I live in a small town/village in the south of Israel with my husband Gadi, who work...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X