GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Lafayette, CO, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mahri's Au Pair Profile 2819915

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair looking for family in Spain starting Jan 2020

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mahri H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi my name is Mahri! I am from the United States and am looking to au pair in Spain starting in January 2020. I love kids and am open to working with a variety of numbers/ ages. I will be 18 years old by the time I am available to start given my birthday is in September. I am fun, energetic, caring, and hardworking. I am a competitive dancer and love everything about all styles of dance. I have a great appreciation for all types of art. I also love the outdoors and being active. I am always up for a challenge and will enjoy doing just about anything activities wise. I have recently been nannying for four boys here in the United States so I have quite a bit of childcare experience under my belt. Starting in September 2019 I will be living in Argentina working for a childcare program. I will Finish in December as this is why I am not available until January. Feel free to reach out to me if you might be interested or have any questions!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - May 2020
From 5 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Sep 2019
Member since 17 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Barcelona
  • - Sevilla La Nueva
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Spanish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in London

Mairead N., 2850999

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, I have an adorably sweet 3 year old boy who is at nursery during the...

Housekeeper Job in Makati

Ma A., 2845822

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

My family is a Filipino-American household. English is mostly spoken in the house, ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X