GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 7 0

Au Pair in La Mesa, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Hannah's Au Pair Profile 2950137

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring Au Pair in La Mesa seeks Au Pair Job

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Hannah K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I am looking for a live - in nanny situation. I’m currently living in Utah and am almost 23 years old. I’ve been nannying/babysitting for my career since 16. I have plenty experience with all ages and multiple kids at once. Including keeping the house clean , running errands basically anything that I can do to help you out. I have down two live - in situations previously, one was in Hawaii for 6 months , the other was in Dana point , California for a little under a year.

I am very easy going and friendly , I love to stay active and have fun. I’ve always had such great relationships and got along really well with the children I watch and the parents.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 3 - 16 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 14 Jan 2022
Member since 11 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Cayman Isls
  • - Fiji
  • - Greece
  • - Indonesia
  • - Malawi
  • - Maldives
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mouroux

hicham s., 3191651

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Feb 22 - Mar 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X