GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
20% 1 0

Au Pair in Kenilworth, NJ, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sheryl's Au Pair Profile 2679660

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Spanish/English Speaking Nanny/Assistant

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Costa Rican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Costa Rica
  • Has visas for Canada and United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sheryl C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Sheryl, I am from Costa Rica, 24. I speak native English and Spanish, and am totally up to teaching or learning more. I love children, we usually hit it off from the start. I like cooking, I am tidy and very responsible, I take my work very seriously. I like children being treated the best way possible, as if they where your own. I am very attentive, and love to play, dance, sing, arts, whatever makes them happy. I have a valid drivers license here in CR, (I can obtain one in the US) I’ve worked as an assistant, recruiting, I study Business Administration and have worked in many industries. My ex boyfriend had a daughter and I took care of her since she is 1 yr old she is now 4. I have younger brothers and sisters and always seem to be the nanny for my friends children, lol. Currently dont have children of my own, only because of some dreams I want to pursue (travelling to being one of them). I love nature, swimming, playing, singing, dancing, anything that cheers kids up and makes me enjoy myself also. I’m pretty tech savvy!!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2018 - Jul 2020
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Sep 2019
Member since 10 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Nanny Job in Casablanca

AURELIA P., 2839844

Job Location: Grand Casablanca, Morocco

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

Dear Candidate, if you are patient, kind, happy, easy going and on the other hand w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X