GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Keller, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Maryssa's Au Pair Profile 3269268

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Semi-experienced nanny

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maryssa E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,
My name is Maryssa and I would love the opportunity to become your Au Pair. I have had lots of experience with child care and am currently living with my 7 year old cousin and his family. I coached children in softball for 3 years, I nannied a 6,10, and 12 year old for a year, and I have been babysitting since I was 14. I also have lots of cousins I have babysat and other family friends as well. I am also CPR certified.
I am currently 22 years old in Fort Worth, Tx and I will be graduating college in December with my Bachelors in Psychology and am looking for a new adventure. I am from a small town in Arizona, I have one brother, my mom works at a title company, and my dad is an insurance agent.
I have tattoos as well as a belly button piercing. My tattoos are small and dainty and I can cover most of them up.
I have always wanted to live abroad and see the world but wanted to get my degree before doing so. This is a perfect opportunity in life to seek a new adventure and become your Au Pair.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2023 - Dec 2023
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 27 Nov 2022
Member since 04 Nov 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Athen

Jonita S., 3273506

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Nov 22 - Nov 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Chula Vista

Ebele E., 3140905

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Hello, my name is Ebele, my husband's name is Emeka and we have 3 children. The olde...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X