GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Keene, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sara's Au Pair Profile 757581

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Patient Au Pair in Keene seeks Au Pair Job

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Peruvian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Peru
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Sara C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

hi my name is sara, am 21 years old, at the moment am living in keene texas, am looking for a friendly family asap . i love kids, i have been an aupair before in europe. i worked as a nanny for a year in las vegas nevada, i have chidcare experience with kids in ages 0 to 1, 3, 5 and 9, 10. i have 3 years experience with kids. hope to hear from you soon best regards

Sara has not completed her Au Pair profile yet.

Send Sara an instant request to complete this Au Pair profile.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Oct 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 20 Jul 2021
Member since 25 Jul 2006
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dallas
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Chacao

Vanessa J., 3157461

Job Location: Miranda, Venezuela

Job starts: Oct 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Si eres universitaria, con inglés fluido, buena mano con los niños y algo de experie...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3158232

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Aug 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X