GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Katy, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kiera's Au Pair Profile 3193044

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have six years of experience with children. This i

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Russia and United States
  • Has visas for Russia and United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kiera I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Families! My name is Kiera and I am super excited to potentially get the chance to watch over your child(ren) this summer! I am American (although I was born in Russia) and live in Houston, Texas! I have seven years of experience with children. This includes a full time summer nannying job I worked for 3 continuous summers, an after school nannying position, working in a childcare center, and holding a position as a student teacher in a kindergarten classroom the years of 2020 and 2021. I am majoring in college under human sciences as either a children’s counselor or school teacher! I am currently an after-school nanny for a two month old girl and three year old girl (pictures are in my profile). I love working with kiddos and it has been a passion of mine for as long as I’ve known. I have over 30 references of families that I have babysat for over the years and families I have nannied for! Feel free to reach out and I will send those your way! I travel often and am very independent in nature, so leaving the US for the summer would be no problem at all! Super stoked for the opportunity to make some connections and hopefully become an Au Pair! Family means everything to me, and I would love to be apart of yours for a summer!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 17 Jan 2022
Member since 16 Jan 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Fiji
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - New Zealand
  • - Russia
  • - The Bahamas
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kissimmee

Rose A., 3213657

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Hi I am looking for someone to take care of my baby boy he is now 8 months old and i...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X