GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Irving, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nydia's Au Pair Profile 3232501

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Willing to help wherever help is needed :)

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Nydia R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hey there ! My name is Nydia :) , and I love working with kids ! I’m barely in my early 20’s and I know for a fact working with children has always been a passion . I have experience with working with special need kids and I enjoy every moment !!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Jun 2022
From 2 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 24 Jun 2022
Member since 23 Jun 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
ASL Sign Language

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Barbados
  • - Burundi
  • - Cameroon
  • - Canada
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Germany
  • - Guadeloupe
  • - Morocco
  • - Nepal
  • - Peru
  • - Philippines
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - United States
  • - Zambia
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Thomasville

Jove H., 3229606

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Oslo

SIF M., 3225964

Job Location: Oslo, Norway

Job starts: Sep 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a nice family of 5 with a little dog living in Bygdøy/Oslo. We are looking fo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X