GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
98% 1 0

Au Pair in Irving, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Stephanie's Au Pair Profile 2366370

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Full time live in/OR travel help nanny available.

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 11+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Stephanie R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Stephanie and I am 28 years old. I am currently a FT live in nanny here in Irving Texas to three kids ages 6,4,and 10 months. I am looking for a full time live out nanny position starting late May. Before moving to Texas for the family I’m with now I was a Teacher Assistant at a private preschool/ development center where I was working with newborns- 5-year-olds. Prior to the school I was a live in nanny for a family with 4 kids ages 8 months, 3, 8, 10. Before them I was a live out nanny to 2 other families. One was 2 kids ages 1, 3 and the other was 2 kids 1, 5 and after my nanny position was up I babysat a few times when they had their 3rd baby. Before I became a nanny I worked in a daycare taking care of Infants to Toddlers. I also volunteered in my Church Nursery and taught the kindergarten class. I am CPR and First Aid certified. Fully Vaccinated. I am comfortable and experienced with infants/Autism/multiple children at once. I am comfortable around pets. I can do light cleaning/cooking/baths and bed time routines. I am always on time, dependable, experienced, flexible, and I also know basic sign language to teach little ones who cant speak yet.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jul 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 26 Mar 2022
Member since 22 Nov 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Baptist
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Korinth

Lita G., 3123022

Job Location: Peloponnisos, Greece

Job starts: Aug 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X