GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Indianapolis, IN, Seeks Au Pair Job.Brittany's Au Pair Profile 2741561

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun! Outgoing! Expereinced Nanny

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Brittany D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi yall my name is Brittany! I am 22 years old and currently a college student in Indiana. I am looking for a major change and to experience everything this beautiful life has to offer. I am very outgoing and friendly and pretty much get along with everyone. I love kids and family environments, and I am looking for a family to accept me as their own! I have a lot of experience and can pretty much pick up on any job you want to throw my way! I would love to talk and get to know more about you and your family in hopes of a future job! Hope to hear from yall soon!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Jul 2019
From 4 - 16 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Mar 2019
Member since 06 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Dominican

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Palma de Mallorca

Annette G., 2795618

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Jul 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Marbella

Raf R., 2018723

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X