GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Indianapolis, IN, Seeks Au Pair Job.Aleishia's Au Pair Profile 2726286

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair seeking next adventure

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has visas for Australia and China
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Aleishia P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello future Host Family , I am from Indianapolis, Indiana which is city in the Midwest of the U.S . It city known for it Nascar races and locally grown corn . I’m young college student studying Business at one of the local college here my free time I love working out or being active by taking walks with my family or bike riding with my siblings. I also enjoy visiting museum and traveling when I can . But I am mostly family oriented so if I am not spending time with my friends I am with them . I am a bit of a adventurer so I’m always convincing them to go along with me on my journey of trying new thing like learning to ice skating, explore the waterfall at Cataract Falls or hiking the mountain in Gatlinburg . I have worked in childcare for about two years at one of the local daycare facilities. When I first started I worked with Infant to Two years old . Then move up as Assistant Teacher for Preschool which is age 3 to 5 . But I got most of my childcare experience from my own family . We are a big Family of 10 . I have 7 sisters with the oldest being 26 to the youngest being 1 years old . I am the second oldest of the bunch . As child to even now I’ve always had active role in helping my mother with all of my sibling which taught me a lot about dealing with children with variety of personalities. I also already have experience in Au Pairing since I am currently working in China . I look forward to working with a Host family to show me around , teach me there culture and go more adventure with .

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Sep 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jul 2019
Member since 27 Dec 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - China
  • - Germany
  • - Japan
  • - New Zealand
  • - South Africa
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Bartlesville

Star K., 1358388

Job Location: OK, United States

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are looking for someone to join our family. We have a very special girl who just ...

Nanny Job in Fort Myers

Yen H., 2793348

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X