GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Houston, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Atefeh's Au Pair Profile 2058943

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello!

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Atefeh K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Atefeh, and I am a recent graduate from Conrad Hilton - University of Houston. I have a good driving record, professional background and clean credit history. I have watched children for over eight years, from infants to disabled, and I am grateful for every minute of it. About me Hello all,

I am Atefeh, and I was already an Au Pair in Paris, France. I am hoping to get an opportunity to come back to Europe for another year!

I play the ukelele, draw, read a lot and love to socialize with those around me. I am the youngest of 4 from Austin, Texas and graduated from University in Houston Texas. I am looking for a family that is just as creative and friendly as me, and we would get along so well! Please don’t hesitate to ask any questions :)

Why do you want to be an au pair? I have worked with families and children for over eight years, from infants to disabilities. I understand the risk and commitment it takes for this position, and know there is no better person that loves what they do than me. I am determined to take my skills abroad, while learning your new culture.

*It is important for me to live in a separate building from the host family*

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jun 2019
Member since 27 May 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Agnostic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X