GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Hebron, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anna's Au Pair Profile 3194351

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

College Student Seeking Au Pair Job Over the Summer

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anna C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I'm Anna! I'm from Dallas, Texas, and I am wanting to be an aupair so that I can travel and experience new places. I graduated high school in the Spring of 2020 (not the best timing, I know), and am taking 3 gap semesters before enrolling in college this spring. School and volunteering have always been important to me- in high school, I graduated with over a 4.0 and also started my school's largest volunteering club.

I am looking forward to hearing from you!

With love, Anna

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Aug 2022
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 21 Jan 2022
Member since 21 Jan 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Petaling

Alina B., 3223684

Living in: Malaysia

Available: Jun 22 - Jul 22

Dear host, My name is Alina, Malaysian. I like to come to your country and wor...

Nanny Job in Rome

Elisa C., 3206134

Job Location: Lazio, Italy

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family of three and have recently moved to Rome from London. We have moved ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X