GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
24% 4 0

Au Pair in Hastings Seeks Au Pair Job.Abigail's Au Pair Profile 2370396

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hardworking 20 year old seeking employment

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Abigail J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

CURRENTLY IN GERMANY FOR A YEAR AS AN AU PAIR! Dear Family, I am currently in Germany as an au pair have been here since March of 2017. I will be returning to the states in early February and am hoping I can find a job to return to. For most of the year I have been taking care of a three year old all day as well as a five, eight, and ten year old when they return home from school. I am willing to do light housework such as dishes and laundry as well as helping with school work. Because I’ve been in Germany for so long I don’t have a car but I’m hoping I can change that fairly soon after I return. Please message me if you have any questions and/ or you are interested. Hope you have a great day! ~Abbie

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2019 - Nov 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Jan 2019
Member since 01 Dec 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Hastings
  • - Spokane
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Woking

Daniel B., 2591164

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

I am a single parent father called Daniel with an eight year old son called Adam. I ...

Au Pair Job in London

Debbie E., 2731102

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We are a family of four. I am very pleasant and friendly. I am the funny one out of ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X