GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Groveport, OH, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kierra's Au Pair Profile 3045598

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young sweet girl wanting to experience life in Asia

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Kierra M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Host Family,I am 20 years old.I’m a quiet, friendly girl that loves to learn how to do new things and be happy. You will always see me smiling or laughing. I hope to learn Korean and have your child improve English! I’m very open-minded and don’t judge anybody. I have good manners. I live with my mom and two siblings. I graduated high school June 2019. I want to attend College in Korea it’s a dream of mine! In my free time I read books, go shopping,watch Korean dramas, ride my bike,listen to music, dance & sing, walk in nature, Yoga,and go to concerts.During most of my life especially now i watched and spent a lot of time with children. Children really make me joyful. When I spend time with them to make sure they are having fun and are being respectful.I like to teach new skills. I understand them a lot and show them love and that I care. They always want to be around mee ages of children I watch are 0 to 2 or 10 to 14. I spent the most time with babies and toddlers. I love to make them smile it really warms my heart i watched and spent a lot of time with children. Children really make me joyful. When I spend time with them to make sure they are having fun and are being respectful.I like to teach new skills. main goal for my life right now is to get out of my comfort zone and travel. I want to learn more about other cultures like Korea and to learn how to speak Korean so I can really understand how they feel and make new friends. I believe Korea is a beautiful country with hard working people and i would love to immerse myself in the country. This opportunity of being an Au pair will change my life and make me a better person. I will learn a lot. I’m ready for all the challenges and to be apart of a new family. Your Future Au Pair, Kierra :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 09 Jan 2022
Member since 17 Jan 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - Hong Kong
  • - South Korea
  • - Taiwan
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Chinese
  • - Korean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Le Lavandou

Yara A., 3223023

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Stockholm

Johanna S., 3086124

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Jun 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family with two lovely children. The parents have hectic schedules. The sui...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X