GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Grove City, OH, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nicole's Au Pair Profile 2533566

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Passion for teaching, learning, and helping others.

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Nicole L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Highly professional, experienced, organized estate manager. I'm a self-starter who is trustworthy, hands on, & possesses a "no job is too small" attitude. I've worked as a family assistant to help manage everyday tasks. I make sure family life and businesses run smoothly. I help oversee staff, assist with contractors, renovations & all things concerning the home. I'm experienced with errands, assistant duties, planning, appointments, childcare/nanny, drop off/pickups, organizing, rearranging, cleaning, dog walking & care, meal prep & cooking, packing & shipping, personal shopping and much more. I have two pugs of my own (my babies) and I love dogs! My educational background is in Early Childhood Education & I've completed over 100 credit hours at OSU. I have certificates as an Educational Aide & CPR Certification. I have my current background check & a clean driving record.

Some of my previous experience includes: Estate Manager Private Company Columbus, Ohio Area Personal assistant & Household Manager Schedule both personal and professional calendars Hiring/Managing groundskeepers, chefs, housekeepers etc. Ensure that everything on the property is maintained properly Plan parties and social gatherings Errands Household budget (accounts payable and receivable) Maintain inventory Care for family pets and coordinate walking, feeding, grooming and trips to the veterinarian Answer phones, greet any guests that come to the home, and handle communications (emails, letters, invitations, etc.) Maintain the home’s security and computerized systems

MySelf (as an independent consultant) Professional Organizer/Assistant/Errands & More Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina Area Evaluating spaces, de-cluttering, re-organizing, labeling items, staging homes, moving & unpacking, setting up rooms. Rearrange/redesign rooms such as kitchens, closets, & work areas by making long-term improvements Oversee staff, assist with contractor and renovations.

JG Personal Assistant & Professional Organizer Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina Area Personal Lifestyle Assistant

Turner & Co Assistant Asheville, North Carolina Area Family Assistant (Household & Business) Estate Manager, Organizing, Planning, Nanny, Tutor, Meal Prep & Cooking, Decorating, Rearranging, Dog Walking & Care, Packaging & Shipping, Laundry, Shopping, Errands, Appointments..& everything else in between!

Private Seller for Amazon Assistant Asheville, North Carolina Area Search & find product for a private seller on Amazon. This included keeping track of inventory, scanning items, listing online, packaging & shipping.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Jul 2019
Member since 28 Sep 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Lutheran
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Weaverville
  • - Columbus
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Milano

Simone B., 2830543

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Athens

Casey G., 2665258

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X