GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Au Pair in Glen Rock, NJ, Seeks Au Pair Job.Victoria's Au Pair Profile 2996584

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hardworking and Creative American Au Pair

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Victoria S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Hi I'm Tori. I am a 20 year old American university student. I am infant CPR certified and I have worked with children my entire life. Last summer I was an au pair in Texas for a 2.5 year girl and a 5 year old boy with low spectrum special needs. I had the most amazing experience that summer and I am looking to see what life is like in another country. I have also worked in preschool summer camp programs, have been working in childcare for over 10 years, and have a genuine passion for education and childcare. It is likely that after my return to the states I will pursue a master's in early childhood education and special needs education. I want you to get to know me and know that I am here to make your life easier. To tell you a little about myself come from a very large family. My father was one of 11, which has resulted in about 60 or so family members on that side. I have countless younger cousins and family is extremely important to me. Also to touch on my education background, I will be receiving my undergraduate degree in marketing at The College of New Jersey in the spring. I am graduating a year early and because of this I want to spend the next few years gaining a global perspective. One of my major hobbies is Track and Field/ Cross Country. I have been racing since I was 11 and it is my goal to one day run in the London Marathon. I ran both at the high school level and the University level and was on scholarship. I also enjoy meeting new people, picnicking, hiking, and spending time with my friends. I hope you will consider me as your au pair and I am so excited for this experience.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2021 - Sep 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Nov 2020
Member since 11 Oct 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 20 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Jakarta

Aditya J., 3047958

Job Location: Jakarta Raya, Indonesia

Job starts: Jan 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3 with both me and my spouse working. We are friendly and assume ...

Nanny Job in Montreal

Myriam A., 3040225

Job Location: Quebec, Canada

Job starts: Feb 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, I am a mom living alone with a 2 year old child, Luca :). My husband lives ab...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X