GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
5% 2 0

Au Pair in Gilbert, AZ, Seeks Au Pair Job.Iris's Au Pair Profile 2446637

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun and lovable AuPair

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 18+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Iris C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my name is iris. I absolutely love kids. They always brighten up my day. I am a sweet, caring, and patient nanny. I have many years of experience being a nanny with all ages including infants and toddlers. I believe in teaching your babies at a young age about manners and stimulating their minds. A little about my previous jobs. I was a nanny to 2 boys for 3 years. When I started taking care of the 2 boys their ages were 6 and 10. I was also a live in nanny for 3 children. Twin 3 year old boys and a 6 year old girl. I also have been a nanny to a new born and a 2 year old. I have experience with all age groupsd I have had many babysitting jobs over the years. I started when I was 12. I am a very hands on nanny. I do activities with the kids, help with homework, and read to them. I always will give your babies and kids all my attention. I also can provide a background check if needed. I also will be CPR certified and first aid certified next week.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Oct 2021
From 1 - 27 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 20 Jun 2021
Member since 28 Oct 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New City
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Berkeley

Chanel L., 3155559

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 21 - May 22

Hello, I have been working with children for 14 years. I love traveling, going on hi...

Au Pair Job in Ramot Eshkol

Idit H., 2691923

Job Location: Yerushalayim, Israel

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We are a warm and happy family looking for an Au pair/housekeeping that will be part...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X